Board of Directors

VASUDA® Group and each of its corporate entities is headed by experienced and dedicated professionals ensuring the common approach as set-out in the VASUDA® Group mission, key values and vision is present and maintained in all business strategies, tactics and daily operation.

Vikram Naik   VASUDA® Group Leader
Praman Naik   VASUDA® Deputy Group Leader
Gyanesh Sharma   Shareholder Representative
Akhileswar Tiwari   Shareholder Representative
Prasad Rane   Shareholder Representative


Press Releases

View all VASUDA® Group Press Releases.


Download VASUDA® Group Presentations and Documents.